Actually, for ease of identification, the process requires that you contact us from within your game. If you have already deleted the game, please reinstall it to make the data deletion request. If for some reason this is impossible, then please contact us via email to start the identification process.
Articles in this section
- Why do I now need to opt in to your Terms of Service before I can play?
- How can I delete my player data?
- How do I get my progress back if I delete my data?
- Can I just send Rovio an email to ask for my data to be deleted?
- Will you delete all my game data?
- Where can I get my data summary from and what’s in it?
- I can’t find an answer to my question here, what now?